Posting Schedule

I’ve been posting in this blog for a while now and fortunately the last few months I’ve been able to keep ahead of it, at least on opinion pieces. I hope I can continue to do so. I’ve had a look at the stats and the most popular day for visitors (waves at all of you) appears to be today, Sunday.

So, I’m going to change up my posting schedule. Movie reviews will remain on Fridays. I’m going to try and post opinion pieces on Sunday. And the Star Stable diary will be the same, whenever the entries get finished. Writing the diaries takes a lot of time away from other writing that Becca and I could be doing. So, it shall continue to get done as we have time. (There is a lot that happens in Star Stable!)

There will be one more opinion piece this Wednesday, a movie review on Friday and next Sunday will start the new schedule.

Sneak peeks… Ginny talks about teamwork, the spirit of the times and female characters…

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

