If you were an animal…

…what type of animal would you be?

Western Zodiac, Eastern Zodiac, Celtic Animal Zodiac, Myer Briggs personality types, the 4 animal personalities by Dr. Gary Smalley, Native American Spirit animal? Maybe you ought to be more specific about the job and how this relates to it.

I have this thing about liking psychology and depending on what is needed, is really going to depend on the type of animal I am and how I’m going to answer.  What is your problem? What is the business pain? Then I can tell you more about what type of animal I’d be.

And no, I’m not going to answer this question in detail here, especially not the zodiac related animals. It’d probably give out way too much information about me.

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

