The Lone Prospect: Cover Art

The Lone Prospect

Coming in Early August 2016, my book The Lone Prospect!

The Expendables meets Sons of Anarchy meets The Wolfman.

No angsty werewolves angsting about being werewolves.
No dominant alpha romances.
No Serial Murders

Lots of action, adventure and pack/family dynamics.

I’m actually really pleased with the way the cover looks and I hope I’m pleased since I did the art and created the font myself.

Coming Soon… a summary and sample chapters!

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

