Werewolves for your #FridayReads

 

For Your Weekend Reading Consideration:

The Ultimate Ginny Definition of Werewolves

“Werewolves: Motorcycle riding, leather wearing, party loving, singing, dancing, brawling… trigger happy lunatics.”

The Lone Prospect: A Biker Werewolf Adventure

I’m trying out a few different things in Ginnyland in order to market my book (without spending tons of cash.) I made a bunch of these… shareables up in Gimp. This one is honestly my favorite which is why I’m starting with it. I don’t want to over saturate the blog with these though, so depending on how it goes, I might make a post filled with them or not.

Happy Reading!

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

