#WerewolfWednesday 8

girl5Werewolf Fashion Model: “To keep healthy, werewolf models at a lot of protein and fruit. Fish keeps our fur glossy.”

Design: Outfit Inspired by Werewolf Wednesday #6

Biker Outfit Ideas for the world of the Heaven’s Heathens

The Lone Prospect: Heaven’s Heathens Novel
Wolf from the North Country: Heaven’s Heathens Short Story
Pride & Joy: Heaven’s Heathens Novella

Newsie Bit: Saying the world of the Heaven’s Heathens is more accurate now than the Lone Prospect. Because I published two short stories! I am quite sure I’m not Amazoning correctly, but oh well at this point. Still, very excited.

I would like to write one more short story before I go back to focusing on something longer. And that one I promise will have some werewolf action. I get tied up on my theme of family and can get distracted from the adventure aspect of my stories. (I guess according to GoodReads focusing on characterization more than external action makes my works upmarket?)

Pose from Figure Poses for Fashion Illustrators. Colors by Copic and Pantone.  Fabric swatches and such found at Mood Fabrics (.com).

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

