News: Dawn Warrior Paperback

Okay, so I promised a paperback. And there is a paperback!  But… Ginny made a major oops. (I’m far from perfect and this publishing system is aggravating me majorly as it is.) The preview image for the cover isn’t correct. I’ve contacted Amazon Support and I hope they’ll fix it. I refuse to give anyone a link to this paperback without the proper preview image, because I don’t want you to think you’re getting the wrong cover! The “look inside” showed me the correct cover and the correct cover is uploaded to KDP. It’s just the preview images. Hopefully they’ll fix this within the next 24 hours and I can link everyone the paperback copy of the book. I’m sorry to anyone who wanted to order a paperback right now.

(Long story short, Ginny didn’t realize that Gimp didn’t save PDFs the way she thought they saved PDFs, so the way the layers were constructed, the sword got cut out. I thought I’d checked the image. My eyes must have skimmed. My fault.)

, ,

  1. #1 by Liz on March 22, 2017 - 3:39 am

    Happens to the best of us! Can’t wait to see the paperback!

    Like

Leave a Reply

