To Give Away or Not Give Away (Poll)

Hopefully, sometime next month I’m going to be releasing Rodeo’s Run, the 2nd Tale of the Heaven’s Heathens MC. And I’ve been thinking about giving away a few copies of my initial e-book, The Lone Prospect. (Just the e-book, not the paperback, sorry, don’t have the funds.)

But before I go about signing up for anything and doing twitter blasts and posting on my tumblr about an awesome bargain of a 500 page werewolf adventure novel for FREE!!! I would sincerely like to know if there is any interest and how you, the readers, would like to receive said e-book.

So handy poll. (Never done a poll here before.)

I have file formats of .mobi, .pdf and .html.

Thank you for any and all feedback. It will greatly help me decide what I’m doing going forward.

, , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

