The Lone ProspectBuy On Amazon Ebook

Paper Back

The Lone Prospect
(August 2016)

Cover of the Dawn Warrior
Buy on Amazon EBook
Paper Back

The Dawn Warrior
Dawn Series #1
(March 2017)

Short Stories:

My Age of Discovery (2004)

Archer’s Angels

Wolf From the North Country (2016) (on Amazon)

Pride & Joy (2016) (on Amazon)

March 2017

%d bloggers like this: